Join over 40 of the country’s top dealers in Coins, Medals, Antiquities, Banknotes & Tokens at the ANNUAL

Bloomsbury Coin Fair

Below you will find a list of regular exhibitors

Not all dealers below attend every show so contact us for exact attendance.

Paul Davis Ltd - Leeds 01943-603116 paul@pauldaviesltd.co.uk

Silbury Coins Ltd - Cirencester 01242898107 info@silburycoins.com  https://www.silburycoins.co.uk/shop/

DRG Coins and Atiquities - Harlow 07872632300 sales@drgcoinsantiquities.co.uk https://drgcoinsantiquities.co.uk/

Dave Craddock / Danny Gill - Birmingham 0121 773 2259 davidcraddock373@btinternet.com

Pam West, British Notes - Sutton 0208 641 3224 pam@britishnotes.co.uk http://www.britishnotes.co.uk/?page=home

Charles Riley - Aylesbury 01296 747598 charlesrileycoins@gmail.com http://www.charlesriley.co.uk/

John Newman Coins - Worthing 01903 239867 johnnewman1@sky.com https://www.johnnewmancoins.com/

Sovereign Rarities Ltd - London 0203 0191185 steve@sovr.co.uk https://www.sovr.co.uk/

Bud Frank & Son - Ryton 0191 4138749 bfrankandson@aol.com https://www.bfrankandson.com/

A.H.Baldwin & Sons Ltd - London 0207 930 6879 Neil@baldwin.co.uk https://www.baldwin.co.uk/coins.html

Tony Spink - Sleaford 01529 307739 coin.shop@hotmail.co.uk http://www.tonyspink.co.uk/

Dix Noonan and Webb - London 0207 016 1700 finch@dnw.co.uk https://www.dnw.co.uk/

Knightsbridge Coins/Baldwins of St Jame's - London 020 79307888 info@bsjauctions.com https://bsjauctions.com/

Ian Davison - Durham 07803 032311 ianddavison@gmail.com 

Nik Francois - Chichester 07866 689496 nikfrancois@outlook.com

Copperbark Ltd - Norwich 07834 434780 copperbark.ltd@gmail.com https://www.copperbark.com/

Mark Rasmussen Numismatist Ltd - Betchworth 07798 611008 mark.rasmussen@rascoins.com http://www.rascoins.com/

Glen Ward, Rare Coins & Tokens - Ledbury 01531670214  millenniumcoins@hotmail.com 

Dennis Dunkerton - Windsor 01531 670214 dennis.dunkerton@gmail.com 

John Vatche - Northolt 07988 161695 vatche39@yahoo.com 

Coin Collector (Warners Group Publications PLC) - Leeds 0113 200 2915 louise.clarke@warnersgroup.co.uk 

Grunal Moneta - Lincoln 01526 320487 dave@grunal.com http://grunal.com/

London Mint Office - 07733 214149 jonathan.mann@londonmintoffice.org www.londonmintoffice.org

Mark Lympany - 01793 329129 marklympany123@gmail.com



---THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON THE 23RD & 24TH APRIL 2021 -------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON THE 23RD & 24TH APRIL 2021 -------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON THE 23RD & 24TH APRIL 2021 -------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON THE 23RD & 24TH APRIL 2021 -------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON THE 23RD & 24TH APRIL 2021 -------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON THE 23RD & 24TH APRIL 2021 -------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON THE 23RD & 24TH APRIL 2021 -------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON THE 23RD & 24TH APRIL 2021 --------------------------------------